Reason for a New Age

Returning Soon

Posted by publius2point0 on 2010/09/25


The last couple of months have been rather hectic, not giving me the free time to post. I just started a new job so I should be able to post once a week again, as before.

3 Responses to “Returning Soon”

  1. Veronika said

    Congrats on the new job! Also, glad to hear you will be writing again. :)

    Sorry for being scarce, but life has been busy and there’s not been enough hours in the day. Will have to catch up with you soon!

    • I’ll ping you by messenger.

      Unfortunately, this last weekend’s post was interrupted by invading family. I got it half done, at least.

      • Veronika said

        Half done is better than what I did for months. Thank the little green apples (and T) that I got over that, and started to properly write again.

        Messenger. Right. I will have to turn it on occasionally, then!

Leave a Reply

 
